Reviews are submitted by Customers who have either recently bought a vehicle from the Centre or used the Centre's Service department.

All reviews are authenticated by an independent third party, Bazaarvoice.

Service Reviews

  • bvseo_sdk, p_sdk, 2.4.0.0
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 225.24ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT
  • bvseo-msg: HTTP status code of 404 was returned;
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Service My Yaris had its first service a week ago and it went very smoothly. I appreciated having the service plan.
Date published: 2018-03-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Sorted my leak! Really impressed with the service. And found out about the extended warranty which seems like a great deal to me
Date published: 2018-02-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Excellent Garage Very friendly garage with trustworthy and experienced engineers.
Date published: 2018-01-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Fuel tank recall and PCS issue The guys at Helston could not have been more helpful. I will definitely use them again.
Date published: 2017-11-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from New tyres Excellent service great price and great staff
Date published: 2017-11-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Fantastic dealership Everything about Parklands’s is spot on and the staff are all genuine and professional at what they do
Date published: 2017-10-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Really helpful staff,very informed on my questions about extending my warranty. First class will be back soon to extend my warranty
Date published: 2017-09-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Excellent service Another year of servicing my three Toyota vehicles. The contact has been, as always, very professional and friendly, a very satisfied customer.
Date published: 2017-06-09
  • y_2018, m_6, d_25, h_24
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.8
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_23
  • loc_en_GB, sid_006886-services, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_toyota-gb-local
  • bvseo_sdk, p_sdk, 2.4.0.0
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 4.54ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT