Reviews are submitted by Customers who have either recently bought a vehicle from the Centre or used the Centre's Service department.

All reviews are authenticated by an independent third party, Bazaarvoice.

Service Reviews

  • bvseo_sdk, p_sdk, 2.4.0.0
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 150.49ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT
  • bvseo-msg: HTTP status code of 404 was returned;
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Really helpful staff,very informed on my questions about extending my warranty. First class will be back soon to extend my warranty
Date published: 2017-09-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Excellent service Another year of servicing my three Toyota vehicles. The contact has been, as always, very professional and friendly, a very satisfied customer.
Date published: 2017-06-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Excellent service from staff Used this dealership many times for service, MOT etc. Work always to a high standard; done on time, and with a curtoeus smile! Recommended.
Date published: 2017-05-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Feeling Good When you ask for a new car and get it then the whole process was worth while.
Date published: 2017-02-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The usual excellent service Friendly and trustworthy garage that always looks after their customers.
Date published: 2017-01-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great service friendly staff Used them for a repair all done on time and car was returned clean and tidy
Date published: 2017-01-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Fantastic 50,000 service of my RAV4 I had my car serviced as it had achieved 50,000 miles and it was the most organised, efficiently and enjoyable experience. Proactive in contacting me, efficient in arranging a suitable date and time to my convenience and effective service within agreed timeline. That an local paper and great coffee to keep me occupied whilst informing me of updates. Always great customer service by Callum, Scott and Mark makes this a pleasure.
Date published: 2016-10-31
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Back breaks done Used them last week very happy with them and very happy with the price would recommend them to anyone brilliant
Date published: 2016-08-02
  • y_2017, m_10, d_18, h_21
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.3
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_20
  • loc_en_GB, sid_006886-services, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_toyota-gb-local
  • bvseo_sdk, p_sdk, 2.4.0.0
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 18.75ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT