Reviews are submitted by Customers who have either recently bought a vehicle from the Centre or used the Centre's Service department.

All reviews are authenticated by an independent third party, Bazaarvoice.

Service Reviews

  • bvseo_sdk, p_sdk, 2.4.0.0
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 198.21ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT
  • bvseo-msg: HTTP status code of 404 was returned;
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Repair wiper Used them a week ago good service
Date published: 2016-05-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Just bought new auris hybrid Excellent service
Date published: 2016-04-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from changed my car recently changed my car at parklands Helston could not have wished for service came away absolutely delighted with level of service I received
Date published: 2016-04-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great service and MOT A very enjoyable experience and great service with successful MOT for my 2013 RAV4 at Helston Parklands Toyota. All the staff were friendly, extremely helpful and a real pleasure. Thank you
Date published: 2016-04-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from service excellent service and very friendly staff
Date published: 2016-03-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Nice people to deal with First class service from a first class garage
Date published: 2016-01-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Last Toyota Garage in England No need to be afraid of driving so far south in your Toyota. Parklands Helston are there to meet your every need should you need them. No task is too small for this Excellent Toyota dealership.
Date published: 2015-12-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Good customer service, high standard of work I used this garage last week, the work was done to a very high standard,within the time stated, I was given a courtesy car and my own K9Taxi was returned spotlessly clean inside and out, sweet smelling,not a whiff of eau de chien
Date published: 2015-10-29
Rated 1 out of 5 by from not made aware of service policy changes did not expect to be told by the service manager that MOST CUSTOMERS DO READ THE SERVICE BOOK
Date published: 2015-09-25
Rated 4 out of 5 by from First Service Good customer care
Date published: 2015-09-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Service Had my service and MOT done at Parklands Helston, and found staff most efficient and polite, with an excellent job done on my car, and the car returned to me all clean and shining!
Date published: 2015-09-16
  • y_2017, m_6, d_27, h_6
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_1.0.0-hotfix-1
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_19
  • loc_en_GB, sid_006886-services, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_toyota-gb-local
  • bvseo_sdk, p_sdk, 2.4.0.0
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 193.35ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT