Overall Rating

4.9

Based on 16 reviews

Sales Rating

5.0

Based on 3 reviews

Service Rating

4.9

Based on 13 reviews

Thanks for a great experience
By ASP
1 month 2 weeks ago
I would like to thank Parklands Toyota, and especially Lachlan and Craig for making the experience of purchasing my new RAV4 Dynamic such a good experience. From my initial engagement with the sales team, through to the test drive and negotiation of my deal, Lachlan was respectful and considerate throughout. Delivery of my vehicle on the 1st Sept, was trouble free and as arranged. Thank you to all staff involved at Parklands Toyota in making this happen. ????
New Car
By Watts W
2 months 2 weeks ago
As always Craig was a great sales person, didn’t rush or push me into a decision. Helpful, patient and understanding
Part of a family
By Toyota Owner
3 months 2 weeks ago
We have been a part of the Toyota Helston 'family' for quite a few years now, and never been disappointed. Thank you.
Parlkland
By Toyota Owner
3 weeks 5 days ago
They are a professional garage and credit to Toyota the service they provide is outstanding I have had see real cars from them as Toyotas are the best cars on the road and Realble but parklands do An amazing job they are professional with outstanding service always put the customer first
By Burt J
3 months 3 weeks ago
By Toyota Owner
4 months 2 days ago
Great Service
By Toyota Owner
4 months 2 weeks ago
My Toyota Rav had a service which easily booked in and was carried out to my complete satisfaction. The Staff were very helpful and polite.
5 star service at helston
By Toyota Owner
1 year 4 months ago
excellent service . really professional .
Thank you for a wonderful friendly hospitable servive
By Calvert R
1 year 4 months ago
I will be using the Toyota garage for my next car, the staff are a lovely group of people, and nothing is to much trouble for them to help you whenever they can
A NEW EXPERIENCE
By Norman R
1 year 4 months ago
The quality of Parklands service has always been excellent. The addition of the new service centre reception has completed the circle.
better all round
By Toyota Owner
1 year 4 months ago
Much improved premises and polite well dressed staff who gave full attention throughout
Great Service
By Evie 1985
2 years 7 months ago
My Yaris had its first service a week ago and it went very smoothly. I appreciated having the service plan.
Sorted my leak!
By Pzmaid
2 years 8 months ago
Really impressed with the service. And found out about the extended warranty which seems like a great deal to me

Pages