Overall Rating

4.8

Based on 31 reviews

Sales Rating

5.0

Based on 10 reviews

Service Rating

4.8

Based on 21 reviews

Excellent service !!
Parklands (Helston)
By Shaw L
1 month 2 days ago
Iam pleased to say I have finally bought my dream car and its my 3rd toyota from helston branch, I've never had any problems with toyota cars and I'm always treated with respect and happy faces when I visit the sales team..there is never too much to ask of them and they are always very keen to help ..well done lads!
Great service, very helpful
Parklands (Helston)
By Toyota Owner
2 months 2 weeks ago
I wasn't pushed but very pleased with my purchase
Fab service.
Parklands (Helston)
By Penny L.
4 months 2 weeks ago
First class . Craig from Helston has helped myself and my daughter with our last 3 cars . Brilliant aftercare service too . Thankyou .
Excellent service and friendly
Parklands (Helston)
By Thomson A
5 months 3 weeks ago
Very satisfied with Toyota meeting my needs
New RAV4 hybrid
Parklands (Helston)
By Watts A
6 months 2 weeks ago
A great experience from initial discussion with Craig to order and a flourish to handover the car before national lockdown restrictions. Thus was an extremely smooth and hassle free process. Plus it’s a superb car that exceeds my expectations!
Parklands (Helston)
By Roberts K
8 months 3 weeks ago
Brilliant buying experience.
Parklands (Helston)
By Sanders J
9 months 1 week ago
All staff really friendly and helpful one of the best buying experiences I have had everything was perfect.
Thanks for a great experience
Parklands (Helston)
By ASP
10 months 3 weeks ago
I would like to thank Parklands Toyota, and especially Lachlan and Craig for making the experience of purchasing my new RAV4 Dynamic such a good experience. From my initial engagement with the sales team, through to the test drive and negotiation of my deal, Lachlan was respectful and considerate throughout. Delivery of my vehicle on the 1st Sept, was trouble free and as arranged. Thank you to all staff involved at Parklands Toyota in making this happen. ????
New Car
Parklands (Helston)
By Watts W
11 months 3 weeks ago
As always Craig was a great sales person, didn’t rush or push me into a decision. Helpful, patient and understanding
Part of a family
Parklands (Helston)
By Toyota Owner
1 year 3 weeks ago
We have been a part of the Toyota Helston 'family' for quite a few years now, and never been disappointed. Thank you.
very efficient service
Parklands (Helston)
By Toyota Owner
3 weeks 4 days ago
Repair service good
Parklands (Helston)
By Baker B
2 months 3 days ago
Brilliant service
Parklands (Helston)
By Kate M
2 months 5 days ago
Was very satisfied, polite staff and seemless from online booking to pick up
Great service
Parklands (Helston)
By Toyota Owner
3 months 2 weeks ago
I used the service a week or so ago as always it was a pleasure to deal with
Poor Service
Parklands (Helston)
By Toyota Owner
4 months 2 weeks ago
Unprofessional. The only contact I had prior to this service was a reminder recently that my previous car, traded back a year ago, was due an MoT !!!
Fantastic service
Parklands (Helston)
By Bew T
4 months 3 weeks ago
I used Toyota service last week when my car had its service. Staff very helpful and efficient 10/10
Great customer service
Parklands (Helston)
By Ring
6 months 3 weeks ago
Very friendly, efficient & organised
Excellent service
Parklands (Helston)
By Parkinson P
8 months 2 weeks ago
Excellent service,happy with everything.
Parlkland
Parklands (Helston)
By Toyota Owner
10 months 4 days ago
They are a professional garage and credit to Toyota the service they provide is outstanding I have had see real cars from them as Toyotas are the best cars on the road and Realble but parklands do An amazing job they are professional with outstanding service always put the customer first
Parklands (Helston)
By Burt J
1 year 3 weeks ago

Pages